Black Country Communion album to be released in three formats

Black Country Communion, the new rock supergroup will release their forthcoming self-titled debut album in the following 3 formats; Limited Edition 2-Disc CD/DVD, CD, and vinyl. The album will be released in the UK on September 20th by Mascot Records.

The band features Joe Bonamassa (guitar, vocals), Glenn Hughes (vocals, bass), Jason Bonham (drums)and Derek Sherinian (keyboards). 

Format #1 – Limited Edition 2-Disc CD/DVD Features 12 album tracks on CD, plus a bonus DVD that features interviews with the band, exclusive studio and live images, Kevin Shirley’s (Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin) album production notes, “The Great Divide” music video, ‘Behind The Scenes’ in-studio footage, plus live tracks as performed by BCC at Riverside, California.

Format #2 – Single Disc CD
Single Disc CD edition

Format #3 – Vinyl
Double-sided 12” inch vinyl album

The Limited Edition 2-Disc CD/DVD edition is available for pre-order now at, while all 3 of the above formats are available to pre-order from and

Click on the links below to pre-order the album in the format that you desire. 

Share this on the web.

Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters

busy << Back

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site