CETI debut 'Fight To Kill' video & present a double compilation album celebrating their 25th anniversary

ceti from-vault-to-universe news-thumb
The fourth music video from Brutus Syndrome, the Polish Hard Rock/Heavy Metal legend CETI's ninth studio album, made its global premiere on November the 25th, 2015. "Fight To Kill" can be viewed at Directed by Dariusz Switala and produced by CETI's current label Metal Mind Productions, it's the opening track of the group's 2014 album Brutus Syndrome as well as one of the three songs released on their third promotional single Sons Of Brutus.

The video was filmed in "Maciej" Shaft – a complex of buildings of the former hard coal mine Concordia (later "Pstrowski") situated in Zabrze, Poland.

ceti band

(Photo credit: Justyna Szadkowska for Metal Mind Productions/Metal Hammer)

In celebration of CETI's 25th band anniversary, Metal Mind Productions also released a double compilation album From Vault To Universe on November the 20th, 2015. "The Best of" CD features thirteen classics selected from CETI's studio output. "Rare" CD is a compilation of less-known studio and live tracks, including songs recorded during the band's performances with the Symphonic Orchestra as well as cover versions of Whitesnake's "Don't Fade Away" and Eric Clapton's "Tears In Heaven". There are also three bonus tracks, harkening back to the early era of Grzegorz Kupczyk (CETI's co-founder and lead singer) when he fronted a pioneering Heavy Metal act Turbo.

CETI's From Vault To Universe full track listing can be found below:

CETI'a (2014 version)
Hot Body & Hair (Lamiastrata)
Ogien i lzy (Czarna roza)
Prawo piesci (Czarna roza)
Piosenka (Lamiastrata)
Feniks (Demony Czasu)
Treason (Shadow Of The Angel)
Falcon's Flight (Shadow Of The Angel)
Stolen Wind (Perfecto Mundo)
The Wolves (Ghost Of The Universe)
Anywhere (Ghost Of The Universe)
Wizards Of The Modern World (Brutus Syndrome)
Lamiastrata (Lamiastrata)

Milosc Nienawisc Smierc (15th anniversary album)
Don't Fade Away (15th anniversary album)
Czas Zla (single version)
Tears In Heaven (live cover)
Rasizm (Rasizm)
In The Name Of Law (15th anniversary album)
Time To Fly (live recording from the band's album with the Symphonic Orchestra Akordy Slow)
The Song Of Desert (live recording from the band's album with the Symphonic Orchestra Akordy Slow)
Krzyczac Na Wiatr (Demony czasu)
I Know (live recording from the band's album with the Symphonic Orchestra Akordy Slow)

Bonus tracks:
Pozorne Zycie (re-recorded, previously from Turbo's Dorosle Dzieci album)
Fabryka Keksow (re-recorded, previously unreleased Turbo track)
Dorosle Dzieci (re-recorded, previously from Turbo's Dorosle Dzieci album)

The album can be ordered here:,produkt,en.html

ceti from-vault-to-universe

Share this on the web.

Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters

busy << Back

Member Login


<<  September 2020  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 1 day, 1 hour ago
  • Berny : @rgilman: Please check your e - mail for download instructions.
  • rgilman : Hello I bought the Deep Purple issue how do I download it? Thanks
  • Berny : @jharper36: Please check your e - mail.
  • jharper36 : Hi, i purchased the download of issue #92. How do I download it?
  • Berny : @loudjlopez: Sorry for the troubles, pls. check your mail. Many thanks!
  • loudjlopez@m : Any word on my digital download of issue 91. Paid on Saturday. It is Tuesday. Thanks
  • loudjlopez@m : Paid for Fireworks #91 for digital download. No word since Saturday and it is Monday.
  • Berny : @fdr: Magazines were sent on Monday. Thanks for your purchase and best regards, B. :)
  • fdr : Hi, yesterday (august 12th) I sent you a payment for 21GBP for the purchase of issues 91 and 82 of Fireworks magazine. (code 7D3182072X778721A) but still haven't received a word od confirmation. Can you please check?
  • Rocktopia Te : @kbm1983: Currently, all orders have to be be processed manually. This could take a few hours. Sorry for the delay, you shoulkd have received a mail containing download instructions by now. @ all: Pls. do not worry in case you see a PayPal transaction error message. Your order was received, pls. do not order the magazine twice. Many thanks for your understanding!
  • kbm1983 : Hi, I bought #91 earlier today but its still not in my downloads. Can you check it out please. Thanks!
  • Rocktopia Te : @ Man Shaped Wolf: You should have received a mail containing download instructions yesterday. Sorry for the delay!
  • Man Shaped W : Hey, same as defron but for 91 :) excited to read our review
  • Berny : @Defron: Can you pls. check your mail? Many thanks, B. :)
  • Defron : Hi guys. Bought #90 couples of hours ago but still not in my downloads . Can you check pls regards Ro
  • Berny : @SoCal Rocker: Welcome back! There are 50 free issues of Fireworks Magazine for you (and of course all other Rocktopians) to download. Check out the news on the frontpage. Stay happy, safe & healthy. Best wishes to California!
  • SoCal Rocker : Hello from Burbank CA, I had to change my name and PW. How's anyone doing?
  • Rocktopia Te : @davidputnam: Could you please check your email? Many thanks & best regards, RT
  • davidnputnam : I ordered 86 - 90 and received paypal receipt, but cant find in downloads. Please advise.
  • davidnputnam : I ordered 86 - 90, but cant find in Downloads. i have the paypal receipt.
  • Berny : @rarock: Glad we were able to sort this out. Thanks for your purchase!
  • rarock : Hi there. I have similar problem with Issue 90, payed by Paypal, but doesnt show in Orders or in Downloads. Thanks for help
  • KI2000 : Thanks Fireworks Magazine and Rocktopia!
  • Hysteria : WOW! Thanks to the Fireworks Team for this AMAZING offer. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! \m/ \m/
  • Rocktopia Te : Check out the Fireworks Magazine Corona quarantine give - away!
  • Johns Band : Royal Hunt new concept album in the works to be released in 2020.
  • Berny : @WardyS1: I will contact you by e - mail.
  • WardyS1 : Hi. Also purchased 90 couple days back but not in my orders have receipt. Cannot find an email to contact instead link sorry
  • Rocktopia Te : @tomandpam: Hope this is now sorted and you were able to download the magazine
  • tomandpam : I ordered a download of #90 and it's not in my orders and I have the PayPal receipt. Can you help with this? Thanks

Only registered users are allowed to post

Quote of the day

“We like girls, we think they’re nice. You tend to get called an old bender if you sing about boys.” (FM drummer Pete Jupp) - Quotes collected by Dave Ling (

Follow Us


This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site