AOR Heaven present Bad Habit's 'Atmosphere'


It’s all about ‘striking a chord...’ both musically and emotionally... It’s about connecting with listener... at more than one level... It’s about delivering powerful melodic rock that inspires people... and that triggers positive feelings, thoughts and actions...This has been the Bad Habit approach for many years... and continues to be so... now more than ever - with new album ‘Atmosphere’... 
With their 10th album, Bad Habit cement their position as one of melodic rock’s finest bands... once again delivering what will most likely become yet another classic album for the band… with everything from an outstanding production to superb songs with a high ‘BFC’ -factor (Big Chorus).
With Hal Marabel in the producer seat and Jonas Reingold behind the mixer... you can’t go wrong... For this album, a few outside songwriters were also invited to join the creative process... which   turned out to be a fruitful collaboration... adding a new dimension to the overall Bad Habit sound expression...
Formed in 1987 in Sweden, Bad Habit represent a diverse combination of musical talent and vast experience... that stretches the boundaries and conventions of the rock genre... Something that their fans have come to love and appreciate over the years...
Bad Habit is about exceeding expectations... leading with example... and creating the right ‘Atmosphere’ to become your best... Enjoy the experience… ; )

Bad Habit are: Bax Fehling - Lead vocals; Hal Marabel - Guitars, keyboards; Sven Cirnski - Lead guitar; Patrik Södergren - Bass; Jaime Salazar - Drums

Tracklist: 1. In The Heat Of The Night, 2. Words Are Not Enough, 3. Every Time You Cry, 4. I Wanna Be The One, 5. I’ll Die For You, 6. Angel Of Mine, 7. Fantasy, 8. We Are One, 9. Only Time Will Tell, 10. Break The Silence, 11. Save Me, 12. Catch Me When I Fall, 13. Without you

Soundfiles in advance:

BAD HABIT - In The Heat Of The Night (Edit)

BAD HABIT - Words Are Not Enough (Edit)

BAD HABIT - Every Time You Cry (Edit)

For more infos:

Share this on the web.

Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters

busy << Back

Member Login


<<  May 2022  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 1 month, 3 weeks ago
  • Berny : @bpomper: Could you pls. contact me at «email» ? Many thanks in advance!
  • bpomper : if i bought the hard copy can i also download and if so how
  • bpomper : im checking to make sure my fireworks #98 was sent out transaction ending in 1241
  • Berny : @all: The download version of Fireworks #98 is available!
  • Berny : @RobC68: We really seem to share a love & hate relationship, right? ;) Pls. check your mail.
  • RobC68 : still waiting for download version of #98 to be available.....pathetic service
  • Berny : @iangreenfiel: The magazine is available in a number of WH Smith branches. Could you pls. contact me at «email» ? I will then send you the latest list of participating stores.
  • iangreenfiel : Can issue 97 only be ordered online? I've tried several branches of WHSmith and had no luck
  • Berny : @vialli999: I've just talked to the guys at Fireworks HQ, unfortunately, the print copy of #90 is no longer available. Sorry! :(
  • vialli999 : forget that last comment i found it....der
  • vialli999 : sorry but i must be really stupid how do i take out a subscription ?
  • vialli999 : I have the download i want a paper copy cheers tel
  • Berny : @vialli999: You get issue 90 from our download store. Would you like to purchase a physical copy?
  • Berny : You can pre - order FIREWORKS MAGAZINE #97 now!
  • Deeppurple#1 : Hi,I downloaded my free copy of issue #87 but I can't seem to open the file. Any advice?
  • Berny : RIP Alan Lancaster! :(
  • Berny : @Barneypippa: I forwarded your mail to the Fireworks team. You should receive a reply asap.
  • Barneypippa : My magazine (#96) hasnt arrived yet - should have been here last week
  • Rocktopia Te : @bakerstreetish: Pls. check your email for download instructions.
  • bakerstreeti : Hi, I just bought digital download #96. How will I be able to receive/access it? First time on this site. Thanks!
  • zom414 : Have they been posted out yet? Not received mine yet but may have the release date wrong!
  • Johns Band : Received glossy Fireworks 96 and one of best ever. I am still looking at pictures and "Revisit The Gods AOR Festive" should be great. Probably get download from issue 101 to save on space & it is read to me from audio voice. Already got Robben Ford Instrumental album "Pure" great stuff & Freddy King singing & guitar I love, so Bernie Marsden new album I will have on Amazon Prime. If you are into 70's Rock then new Help Yourself 6 CD Boxset + info will be good for you plus expert to pay no more
  • Berny : Fireworks #96 is out now! :)
  • Berny : @Paul wiv: Pls. check your email!
  • Paul wiv : I have paid for issue 92 but it hasn't downloaded yet.
  • Berny : @Adamson: Bitte kontaktiere mich direkt, meine Mailadresse lautet «email»
  • Adamson : kann man hier auch auf Deutsch schreiben? denn ich hätte eine Frage?
  • KI2000 : Wow, issue #95 has to be the BEST one so far. Congratulations guys!!

Only registered users are allowed to post

Quote of the day

“The old Van Halen, when I was in it, makes you wanna drink, dance and screw. The new Van Halen encourages you to drink milk, drive a Nissan and have a relationship.” (David Lee Roth) - Quotes collected by Dave Ling (

Follow Us


This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site