Search

Match whole words only
Sections
Categories
with all of the words
with the exact phrase
with at least one of the words
without the words
Title
Author
Days  Today
 Past 7 days
 Past 30 days
 Past 90 days
 Past year
 Full archive
Date range From
to

User CD Reviews

Written by: James Gaden
Hard rocking debut EP from young metal quartet.
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:55:00 +0200
Word count: 801
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 18:55:00 +0100
Word count: 378
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 18:48:00 +0100
Word count: 562
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:35:00 +0200
Word count: 247
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 20:00:00 +0200
Word count: 518
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:50:00 +0200
Word count: 944
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Mon, 23 May 2011 20:36:00 +0200
Word count: 523
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:32:00 +0200
Word count: 652
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Sun, 08 May 2011 22:30:00 +0200
Word count: 538
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Tue, 03 May 2011 20:06:00 +0200
Word count: 397
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:51:00 +0200
Word count: 432
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:46:00 +0200
Word count: 643
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:36:00 +0200
Word count: 844
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rockopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:17:00 +0200
Word count: 639
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:33:00 +0100
Word count: 2975
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:22:00 +0200
Word count: 956
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 18:56:00 +0200
Word count: 333
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 18:45:00 +0200
Word count: 286
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:18:00 +0200
Word count: 918
Written by: Electronic Brain
#A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:01:00 +0200
Word count: 259
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | Next |