Fireworks

I

4133 results - showing 91 - 120
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 138 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1026   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
This release genuinely tears at my heartstrings and may well just be the album of 2018 for me.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     934   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Primitai never lose sight of the crucial element - that the melody is king, and that is ultimately where their strength lies.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     952   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Frustratingly, fillers between giants render this album good, but nothing spectacular.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     959   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

This is an album from a band that means business.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     969   0   1   0   0   0

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
It may well be a 'Diff'rent Gravy', but I didn't find it to be to my taste.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1054   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

If you haven't discovered Ben Poole, then I can highly recommend you start with 'Anytime You Need Me'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     963   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

High-quality songs that are perfectly balanced between Symphonic Metal, Metalcore and Melodic Metal with the odd Death Metal aspect.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     950   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

Circle Of Silence's tough Thrash with Power Metal is potent, if you like your Power Metal with jagged edges.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1020   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Last time, I commented that this line-up of Bonfire were very close to recording a classic album. This isn't it, but for sure it is coming. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     909   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

It's quite an undertaking and one that takes a while to unravel. But if ever the effort was worth it, it's right here.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 27, 2018     1463   0   2   0   0   0
A twin-pairing of live albums, one acoustic and one electric.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 27, 2018     1514   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Showcases Vixen at their live best.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 27, 2018     1349   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

If you love Melodic Rock, I guarantee you will love this.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 27, 2018     1308   0   1   0   0   0
A feisty combination of Thrash and Sleaze, and they certainly encourage you to sing-along while they do it.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 27, 2018     1381   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
The band's first album in eight years quite easily slots right into their discography.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 27, 2018     1352   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

Essential listening for fans of Brother Firetribe, Leverage and Treat.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 24, 2018     1369   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A good addition to any Newman fan's collection, regardless of whether they are new or old. Here's to the next decade!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 24, 2018     1544   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Genre

Album of 2018? You decide.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 24, 2018     1660   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

Check out Atlas and start charting their rise to fame.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 24, 2018     1198   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

The magic of the eighties might just be about to sprinkle stardust once again on these all-deserving saviours of Melodic Rock.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     1279   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

As All-Star projects go, this is very entertaining.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     1120   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

It will no doubt prove expensive for the diehard fan, but as with Tarja's other releases, it's worth every penny.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     1432   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

If you're looking for some true Heavy Metal, you've just found one of the most impressive releases of the year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     1108   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Genre

An album of catchy, hooky songs and a masterclass in musicianship.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     997   0   1   0   0   0
A contender for Metal Album Of The Year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     1037   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

I think I enjoyed it more than those present; thank the Lord for "knob twiddling".
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2018     1171   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

If moody, song-centric Progressive Metal is your thing, you'll simply love 'Soulrise'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 20, 2018     1197   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Hawkwind, those warriors of space and time, return to the fray with their thirty-first studio album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 20, 2018     1169   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

It's not what I expected from Grand Design, but it's still an album worth adding to your collection.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 20, 2018     1032   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Grave Digger have delivered the goods once again with this very special form of Metal.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
4133 results - showing 91 - 120
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 138 » 
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site