Fireworks

CD Reviews

6430 results - showing 181 - 210
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 215 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1338   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Genre

As the lines between Hard Rock and Heavy Metal become ever more blurred, bands of this calibre are a rousing celebration of what's best in both worlds. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1404   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

It grooves, it roars and it dances - it's just wonderful.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1620   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Genre

Good old school Hard Rock with a modern twist.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     2286   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

One for fans of heavy Hard Rock who appreciate stylish guitar playing and strong songs.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1488   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label
A thoughtful effort.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1551   0   1   0   0   0
A true Rock record from four true Rockers from the refreshing environs of Finland. Grab it!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1530   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

There is a lot to like on this album if you're in the mood for something a little bit more on the melodic side.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1459   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Label
I can see this at the top of my list of albums of the year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1460   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

I would recommend it to those of you with an interest in highly conceptual releases,
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     1501   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Refuge deliver an album that is certain to keep hordes of Metal fans happy.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1638   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

f I were you, I'd let this City Of Thieves pick your pocket.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1208   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

You won't find a better female-fronted Blues Rock album this year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1455   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
I absolutely love this release, and it was just a touch closer than it should've been.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1420   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1459   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

'Scaryman' is indeed a positive test from a group with ample borders for growth.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1258   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Fans of Midnattsol will still endorse their slight change of direction.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1507   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

If you like Melodic Rock with an edge, go for this and you'll have 'No Regrets'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1319   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

A classic case of nearly but not quite.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1266   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
Once again, Neal Morse delivers an album of depth and quality.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1433   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Genre
Nowhere near as special of some of their other live albums.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1373   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
This release genuinely tears at my heartstrings and may well just be the album of 2018 for me.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1212   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Primitai never lose sight of the crucial element - that the melody is king, and that is ultimately where their strength lies.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1266   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Frustratingly, fillers between giants render this album good, but nothing spectacular.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1276   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

This is an album from a band that means business.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     1316   0   1   0   0   0

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
It may well be a 'Diff'rent Gravy', but I didn't find it to be to my taste.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1407   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

With a New Wave Of Classic Rock now in full swing, this scintillating form warrants them spearheading the new revolution.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1400   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

If you haven't discovered Ben Poole, then I can highly recommend you start with 'Anytime You Need Me'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1483   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

Stabbing keyboards to the fore, melodic guitar solos and well-structured songs.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1529   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Not a bad album by any stretch of the imagination, but the undeniable difference between present and latter day Hoobastank is stark and off-putting at times. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2018     1291   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

High-quality songs that are perfectly balanced between Symphonic Metal, Metalcore and Melodic Metal with the odd Death Metal aspect.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
6430 results - showing 181 - 210
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 215 » 
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  October 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site