Fireworks

Frontiers Records

15 results - showing 1 - 15
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 11, 2018     384   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
An absolutely brilliant release.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 15, 2018     797   0   1   0   0   0
Vanden Plas could do no wrong that night in Atlanta, and whoever followed them that weekend, I suspect they had some very big boots to fill. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 22, 2017     1102   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A real audio\visual treat.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 29, 2017     1777   0   1   0   0   0
Amazing to listen to, but so incredibly disappointing to watch.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 29, 2017     1015   0   1   0   0   0
A fabulous package and thoroughly recommended, particularly for Primal Fear fans.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2016     2046   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

A great little package.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 15, 2015     4047   0   1   0   0   0
Featuring Chris Squire, this is a fine performance/legacy for the man who co-formed Yes in 1968 and played on every album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 05, 2015     1583   0   1   0   0   0
I am thrilled to have this nostalgic entry in my collection and I am sure many other 'Snake fans will be, too.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 05, 2015     1752   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
As a different perspective of a band once again on top of their game, it makes for interesting viewing.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 05, 2015     1625   0   1   0   0   0
Sixteen classic songs, pristine audio production values, shot in Hi-Definition and 'Come Sail Away' as an encore ... buy!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 09, 2014     3375   1   1   0   0   0
It's easy to see why REO Speedwagon have been in the business for over 45 years and are still going strong.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 08, 2014     2757   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Absolute heaven for long-standing Leppard fans.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 08, 2014     2673   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

This is a great concert, just a tad short once you take the solos out.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 04, 2010     5147   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

An essential purchase for all purveyors of quality Scandi Metal.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 13, 2010     3917   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

170 minute package containing a wealth of bonus material.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
15 results - showing 1 - 15
 
 

The Rocktopia website uses cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site