Fireworks

Fallen

8 results - showing 1 - 8
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 21, 2019     2752   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

An extremely good full-length offering.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 21, 2018     3994   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

I do highly recommend 'Fallen Kings' to fans of this type of genre as I'm sure you'll highly appreciate it.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 27, 2018     4031   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

Genre
Featuring plenty of fine guitar work, a thumping rhythm section rounded off by a fine vocal performance.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 18, 2016     4640   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A great, old-school Rock 'n' Roll album built around catchy riffs, memorable choruses and a huge feel-good vibe.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 17, 2016     4173   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

As a tribute of sorts to the glorious era of Heavy Metal (and a well-done job as well), it's not a record to be dismissed.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 07, 2015     3613   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Genre

Genre
The usual top-notch production, a striking cover and an energy that belies they're men of a certain age.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Franco     June 03, 2014     5083   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Dreamier and far more melodic than 2011's stunning 'Beneath', 'Fallen Leaves And Dead Sparrows' should get the attention it so richly deserves.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 23, 2011     5769   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Album by the female fronted act from Canada.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
8 results - showing 1 - 8
 
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site