Fireworks

Over

41 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 07, 2019     1714   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

They do show just how good they are on this album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 07, 2019     1806   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

Genre
I would like to have seen Lethbridge Owen add a little more frayed Rock 'n' Roll edge to the mix, although it's still a fine album overall. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 06, 2019     1846   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

For fans of Hard Rock with its roots firmly set in the eighties.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 14, 2019     2201   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

An absolute triumph.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 02, 2018     2843   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

I can't praise this album highly enough.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 13, 2018     3532   0   1   0   0   0
A nice snapshot of the past that still stands up to scrutiny today.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 05, 2018     4556   0   1   0   0   0

Label

Genre

A set of classy songs that are played by some wonderful musicians and topped off with some of Melodic Rock's best singers.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 15, 2018     6447   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
The whole album is a superb and fitting end to the musical legacy left by one of Rock's true legends.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 08, 2018     2778   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

A superb release.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 21, 2018     3139   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

Displays a wonderful vibrancy, signalling a band both reinvigorated and vital.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 17, 2018     3765   0   1   0   0   0
Another great album from a truly fabulous band.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 21, 2018     6834   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

I'm a bit of a purist at heart when it comes to bands like Motörhead, but this still gets cautious thumbs up.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 10, 2018     2852   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

There will be people out there who will enjoy this, but I will get so much more satisfaction from digging out my copy of 'Highway To Hell'. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 08, 2018     2683   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Genre
An album that's as invigorating and thought provoking as it is rewarding.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 28, 2017     4092   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

If late eighties, early nineties AOR is your thing, then you'll love this album; it's pure class.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 20, 2016     4139   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

A worthwhile listen, and nice to see Metal like this still being produced in 2016.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 28, 2016     3954   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

An accomplished follow-up, and well worth your time.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 21, 2016     3544   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

By no means a bad album, but I just can't see myself returning to it as regularly as I did with the debut.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 22, 2016     3525   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Fiery Melodic Hard Rock that's delivered with passion, punch and insatiable intent.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 09, 2015     4067   0   1   0   0   0

Label

Genre

Genre
Apologies for the terrible pun, but Marty And The Bad Punch have actually delivered a knockout.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 30, 2015     4512   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
Yet another classy record from a supremely talented artist who deserves far more recognition in his home country.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 04, 2015     3633   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

Bloody marvellous!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 28, 2015     4274   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

One for bass players and Prog-Metal completists only.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 05, 2015     5302   3   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label
Though lyrically dark and occasionally morose, it has much in the way of melody and optimism.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 29, 2014     4335   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

All the insane glory we have come to know and love from Britain’s best Power Metal band.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 09, 2014     5520   0   2   0   0   0
Reissues ot two classic Ratt albums.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Franco     August 29, 2014     4718   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title
All of the songs on 'Recover' are of a similar pace and feature whimsical Progressive elements amongst some AOR-like melodies and hooks.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 08, 2014     3354   0   1   0   0   0
I can't fault the playing or the production, but as I find Stevenson's voice hard work.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 10, 2014     2882   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title
One that is masterful in musicianship, elegant in design and execution, and certainly cinematic.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 13, 2013     3645   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Will find a treasured place in the music collections of some of our readers.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
41 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site