Fireworks

Redemption

10 results - showing 1 - 10
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 13, 2018     134   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

The narrative gives us something interesting whilst the music conforms to accepted styles.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 12, 2018     120   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Not up to the standards of the discerning Melodic Rock fan.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 06, 2018     254   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

The band clearly have the talent and are very passionate about their music.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 12, 2018     242   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Spin the disc and get ready for a ride of a lifetime.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 23, 2015     1747   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

A classy, hard hitting and complex set of songs that any aficionado of Prog Metal could want or ask for.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 06, 2015     1828   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Possesses all of the trademarks that will undoubtedly resonate with all fans of European Power Metal.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 25, 2015     2220   2   1   0   0   0
Proves that musical boundaries can be crossed with ease and without losing any identity or integrity.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 12, 2015     1386   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

This album is for diehard fans of the genre and not just casual listeners as even I found it a little too intense at times. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 04, 2015     1512   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Another feather in their cap and I look forward to the next forty years (if we all make it) with eager anticipation.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by James Gaden     February 24, 2010     3171   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Comeback album by the soulful rockers.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
10 results - showing 1 - 10
 
 

The Rocktopia website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk